Looking for a Roommate for a 2 Bedx2 Bath apartment


More Information

Hi my name is Gabe and I am looking for a Roommate for a brand new 1100 sq ft 2 bed x 2 bath Alexandria Apartment unit (see pictures, your room - Bedroom #1 has a private enclosed bathroom) to move in by November 01. I have lived in this building and have loved it, opting to stay (but to get a new unit). This is a steal of a price at $1053 per month (not including utilities and internet) as generally the place is a couple hundred bucks higher per room, especially as there are very few units available with a balcony! The Apartment is right next to the Braddock Metro Station stop, seriously right next to the Metro, so you would not need a car! Additional amenities include an in-unit Washer/Dryer, a rooftop Swimming Pool and Sundeck, a Clubroom with tvs, a landscaped courtyard with grills, a fitness center, and walking distance to shopping and dining including only a 10 minute walk to King Street!
About me: I am an easy-going 31 year old Consultant that moved to Alexandria from California (originally from the midwest), and pretty much gets along with anyone. I love sports enjoying this unprecedented period of time of simultaneous Football, Baseball, Basketball, and Hockey all at the same time, and like to hang with friends (which during COVID has been tricky), but am always looking for new friends in the area so although not required, it would be great to be friends with my roommate. I am tidy and would like to keep common areas clean, hoping for the same. The only thing I am asking for a potential roommate is that they do not smoke. Thanks!

This Ad has been viewed 10 times.