Housing Board


Contact Stacy
Arlington, Virginia

I have loved living in Courtland Towers the past 5 years! The apartment is the largest I have lived in and the building has amazing amenities, which I list below. It is located in the Courthouse neighborhood in Arlington. I can send pictures if interested email smiller83@gmail.com

Looking for professional females to share a 3 bedroom 3 bath apartment. One bedroom is available now and the other is available end of the month.

Sharing with 2 other female professionals, smoke and drug free, and sorry - no pets permitted in the building!

The 1700 sq ft apartment is in Courtland Towers, about a block and a half from Courthouse Metro on the Orange and Silver Line and within walking distance to numerous restaurants, bars, and shops in Arlington's Clarendon/Courthouse/Rosslyn corridor.

The apartment features a balcony, washer/dryer in unit, full kitchen with microwave, gas stove, dishwasher, and wetbar. The room available for rent has walk-in closest and a full bathroom. Room can be unfurnished or furnished (additional cost) required (bed, desk etc.)

The base rent is $1274/month. Individual garage parking space is available for an additional $100/month. Utilities are not included but over the past year basic cable/internet, gas, and electric bills plus monthly professional cleaning average to no more than $100/month/person.

The complex features an indoor/outdoor pool, indoor basketball and racquetball courts, movie theater room, gym, sauna, game room with ping pong, air hockey, pool tables, indoor driving range and free golden tee (golf arcade game). There is also an on-site convenience store and dry-cleaner, business center with computers and printers, and a party room. Extra storage is available for an additional cost.

We have absolutely loved living here for over the past year, but unfortunately we are losing one as she is moving back home (the other roommate has to move in February for a job so her room will be available then as well.) We are both professionals who work typically regular day time hours, maintain clean common areas (kitchen/dining/family room), and enjoy our social time in the evenings and on weekends. Please contact us if interested and provide some basic information about yourself, what living arrangements you're looking for, and let us know what questions you have.
This Ad has been viewed 19 times.