Whether you celebrate the Festival of Lights with song, cherry filled donut holes, sour-cream lathered latkes, or presents under a Hanukkah bush – DC has a festive event for you. And if not, well, you can always just put on your coziest PJs, microwave Chinese food leftovers, and jam out to Adam Sandler on repeat. #NoJudgement

Check out the list below for a roundup of DC’s Hanukkah happenings, gift ideas, and more!

Hanukkah Events

Monday, December 4

Wednesday, December 6

Thursday, December 7

Friday, December 8

Sunday, December 10

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, December 19

Don’t see your event listed? Submit them here.

Hannukah Celebration Ideas

Super Fun Hannukah Articles + Videos